Oahe Coop Staff-OAHE SPECIAL EDUCATION COOPERATIVE

OAHE SPECIAL EDUCATION COOPERATIVE

Staff

Marti Schuetzle
Director--OSEC
Speech-Language Pathologist--Herreid
marti.schuetzle@k12.sd.us
Lori Lutz
Business Manager--OSEC
oahespecial@venturecomm.net

 
Pauline Alcantara
K-5 Special Education Teacher--Selby
pauline.alcantara@k12.sd.us
Angela Bertsch
Physical Therapy Assistant
angela.bertsch@k12.sd.us
Reilly Fuhrman
K-12 Special Education Teacher--Herreid
reilly.furhman@k12.sd.us
Peggy Gereau
Speech-Language Pathologist--Selby
peggy.gereau@k12.sd.us
Heidi Heinrich
Speech-Language Pathologist--Smee
heidi.heinrich@k12.sd.us
Stephanie Lund
School Counselor--Bowdle, Herreid, Hoven
stephanie.lund@k12.sd.us
Cheryl Neumann
6-12 Special Education Teacher--Selby
cheryl.neumann@k12.sd.us
Julie Reimer
School Counselor--Smee
Psychological Examiner--OSEC
julie.reimer@k12.sd.us
Samantha Rohrbach
K-12 Special Education Teacher--Bowdle
samantha.rohrbach@k12.sd.us
Nicolette Schmidt
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher--
Bowdle, Herreid, Hoven, Selby
nikki.schmidt@k12.sd.us
Gwyn Schumacher
Occupational Therapist--Eureka, Herreid, Selby, Smee
pauline.alcantara@k12.sd.us
Desirae Stotz
Special Education Paraprofessional--Bowdle
desirae.stotz@k12.sd.us